Header Color:
Main Color:
Footer Color:
General Information

Interurban's Board of Directors are appointed by Saugatuck Township, City of

Saugatuck and City of Douglas.  Each municipality appoints one member for a 4 year

term every two years for a total of 6 members.

Our meetings are held monthly at the Interurban Transit Authority Facility at 100 Wiley

Road in Douglas at 5pm on the third Tuesday of the month.